Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

100 Years of Sinatra
Featuring the Andrew Walesch Big Band


Friday/Saturday, March 24 & 25


Running On Empty
A Tribute to Jackson Browne


Friday/Saturday, March 31 & April 1


Songs of the Grand Ole Opry & Sun Records
Featuring Mick Sterling and the Memphis & the Meantimes


Friday/Saturday, April 14 & 15


Guitar Heroes - Legends of the Six-String
Featuring The Fabulous Armadillos


Wednesday/Thursday, April 19 & 20


Michael Monroe - Folk Legends

Friday/Saturday, April 21 & 22


The Shaun Johnson Big Band Experience

Friday/Saturday, April 28 & 29


Rumours and Dreams - The Music of Fleetwood Mac
Featuring Pamela McNeill, Mary Jane Alm and Jeff Engholm


Thursday - Saturday, May 4 - 6


Rainy Days and Mondays - The Music of The Carpenters
Featuring Aimée Lee and the Superstars


Friday - Sunday, May 12 - 14




Almost Paradise - 1984 Prom Night


Friday/Saturday, June 9 & 10


Forever Everly
A Tribute to the Great Duets Made Famous by The Everly Brothers


Friday/Saturday, June 16 & 17


Jeff Dayton Salutes Glen Campbell


Friday/Saturday, June 23 & 24


Legends of Country
Featuring Phil Thompson


Friday/Saturday, July 14 & 15


The Divas of Disco
Presented by Lori Dokken


Friday/Saturday, July 21 & 22


The Song Remains the Same
Jonny James & The Hall of Fames Does Zeppelin


Friday/Saturday, July 28 & 29


Hallelujah, We Love Him So
A Night of Ray Charles


Saturday, August 5


I Am, He Said - A Celebration of the Music of Neil Diamond
Starring Matt Vee and his family & friends!


Friday/Saturday, August 11 & 12


Power Balladz
 

Power Balladz
The Ultimate '80s Sing-A-Long


Thursday-Saturday, August 17 - 19


Rumours and Dreams - The Music of Fleetwood Mac
Featuring Pamela McNeill, Mary Jane Alm & Jeff Engholm


Friday/Saturday, August 25 & 26


The Beatles' Abbey Road - An Album Tribute
Featuring Jeff Engholm and the Collective Unconscious


Friday/Saturday, September 8 & 9


James Taylor - The Hits
Featuring Phil Thompson


Friday/Saturday, September 15 & 16


Takin' It To The Limit
A Tribute to The Eagles


Wednesday - Saturday, September 20 - 23


MTV Unplugged
Return To Seattle (Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains)


Friday/Saturday, September 29 & 30


Beautiful Vision - The Songs of Van Morrison
Featuring Mick Sterling


Friday/Saturday, October 6 & 7


Power Balladz
The Ultimate '80s Sing-A-Long


Thursday - Saturday, October 12 - 14


100 Years of Sinatra
Featuring the Andrew Walesch Big Band


Friday/Saturday, October 20 & 21


Pink Floyd - Dark Side of the Moon and Other Floydian Tales
Featuring Jonny James & the Hall of Fames


Friday/Saturday, October 27 & 28


A Billy Joel State of Mind
An Evening of the Songs of Billy Joel


Friday, November 10


Memories - The Music of Barbra Streisand
Featuring Patty Peterson


Saturday, November 11


Rainy Days and Mondays - The Music of The Carpenters
Featuring Aimée Lee and the Superstars


Friday - Sunday, November 17 - 19



The Fireside Theatre
at Chanhassen Dinner Theatres


All concert events include one intermission.

Dinner can be added to any concert!

SEE OUR MENU

Ticket Prices

Dinner & Show:  $55
Show-Only:  $40

NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES ON ANY CONCERT SERIES EVENTS.


Join our email club to receive updates, discounts and special announcements!


4 CONCERTS

$160 Value - 25% OFF!
$120

Must call the box office to order.
952.934.1525


Age Statement

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres does not admit anyone under the age of 5 into the theatre.

Seating Chart
Click to Enlarge

The Fireside Theatre Seating Chart