Order for
Your shopping cart is empty.

The Song Remains the Same
Jonny James & The Hall of Fames Does Zeppelin


Friday/Saturday, July 28 & 29


Hallelujah, We Love Him So
A Night of Ray Charles


Saturday, August 5


I Am, He Said - A Celebration of the Music of Neil Diamond
Starring Matt Vee and his family & friends!


Friday/Saturday, August 11 & 12


Power Balladz
 

Power Balladz
The Ultimate '80s Sing-A-Long


Friday/Saturday, August 18 & 19


Rumours and Dreams - The Music of Fleetwood Mac
Featuring Pamela McNeill, Mary Jane Alm & Jeff Engholm


Friday/Saturday, August 25 & 26


The Beatles' Abbey Road - An Album Tribute
Featuring Jeff Engholm and the Collective Unconscious


Friday/Saturday, September 8 & 9


James Taylor - The Hits
Featuring Phil Thompson


Friday/Saturday, September 15 & 16


Takin' It To The Limit
A Tribute to The Eagles


Wednesday - Saturday, September 20 - 23


MTV Unplugged
Return To Seattle (Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Alice In Chains)


Friday/Saturday, September 29 & 30


Beautiful Vision - The Songs of Van Morrison
Featuring Mick Sterling


Friday/Saturday, October 6 & 7


Power Balladz
The Ultimate '80s Sing-A-Long


Thursday - Saturday, October 12 - 14


100 Years of Sinatra
Featuring the Andrew Walesch Big Band


Friday/Saturday, October 20 & 21


Pink Floyd - Dark Side of the Moon and Other Floydian Tales
Featuring Jonny James & the Hall of Fames


Friday/Saturday, October 27 & 28


Wild Angels - The Women of Rock, Pop & Country
Featuring Pamela McNeill, Mary Jane Alm & Aimée Lee


Friday/Saturday, November 3 & 4


A Billy Joel State of Mind
An Evening of the Songs of Billy Joel


Friday, November 10


Memories - The Music of Barbra Streisand
Featuring Patty Peterson


Saturday, November 11


Rainy Days and Mondays - The Music of The Carpenters
Featuring Aimée Lee and the Superstars


Friday - Sunday, November 17 - 19


Keri Noble - A Very Special Christmas


Friday/Saturday, November 24 & 25


Rock & Roll Christmas Show


November 30 - December 3 & December 6 - 10


At Christmas
Featuring Mick Sterling


Tuesday/Wednesday, December 12 & 13


Home for the Holidays - A Kat Perkins Christmas


Thursday - Saturday, December 14 - 16



2 Girls & A Boyd Got New Shoes For Christmas
Featuring Boyd Lee, Aimée Lee and Mary Jane Alm


Tuesday/Wednesday, December 19 & 20


A Three Tenors Christmas


Wednesday/Thursday, December 20 & 21


Celtic Holiday Hooley


Friday/Saturday, December 22 & 23


An Andy & Bing Christmas
Featuring Mick Sterling and Ben Utecht


Tuesday - Sunday, December 26 - 31



The Fireside Theatre
at Chanhassen Dinner Theatres


All concert events include one intermission.

Dinner can be added to any concert!

SEE OUR MENU

Ticket Prices

Dinner & Show:  $55
Show-Only:  $40

NO REFUNDS OR EXCHANGES ON ANY CONCERT SERIES EVENTS.


Join our email club to receive updates, discounts and special announcements!


4 CONCERTS

$160 Value - 25% OFF!
$120

Must call the box office to order.
952.934.1525


Age Statement

Chanhassen Dinner Theatres does not admit anyone under the age of 5 into the theatre.

Seating Chart
Click to Enlarge

The Fireside Theatre Seating Chart